City Council

Council Members
mvinson@cityofeunice.org Mary Lou Vinson
nlynch@cityofeunice.org Nina Lynch
bhobbs@cityofeunice.org Billy Hobbs
wallen@cityofeunice.org Warden Allen
tbettis@cityofeunice.org Terry Bettis
brobinson@cityofeunice.org Bill Robinson
msoriano@cityofeunice.org Manual Soriano
jcorral@cityofeunice.org Jerry Corral
citymayor@cityofeunice.org  Matt White

Length of Service
  • 4 Year Terms
Agendas & Minutes
View all agendas and minutes.
View most recent agenda and minutes.